LC Lauren Conrad Runway Collection Favorites

LC Lauren Conrad Runway Collection Look 3

LC Lauren Conrad Runway Collection Look 11

LC Lauren Conrad Runway Collection Look 15

LC Lauren Conrad Runway Collection Look 17

LC Lauren Conrad Runway Collection Look 31

White chiffon maxi dress / / Navy floral skirt / / Pink ruffle dress / / Pleated maxi dress / / Fox print swing dress / / Tulle strapless gown

I am in love with Lauren Conrad’s new runway collection for Kohl’s!!! All of her designs are just so feminine and pretty! They’re not too expensive either for such great quality! I put some of my favorites which are all such pretty dresses/skirts. My favorite is of course the  gorgeous tulle gown at the end. I think it looks even more amazing on Lauren. I would so wear it as a prom dress and I wish I had an excuse to wear it somewhere now. New York Fashion Week is so exciting getting to see all of the new collections! I follow a few fashion bloggers on snapchat who went to NYFW and I love seeing all the new collections from designers like Kate Spade, Rebecca Minkoff, and more! Hope you found something you like! Love you all!

xoxo

Leave a comment