Winter White

SWEATERLoft / / SCARF: Bella’s Boutique / / JEANSAmerican Eagle / / FLATSForever 21 / /

Hope everyone had a great New Years!! I’m so excited to see what 2016 has in store for Andrew and I. Can’t wait until we actually live in the same town! I know 2015 has been a rough year for sure with my mom having breast cancer, my dad having heart surgery, and now my grandma in the hospital. It’s also had some positive aspects like going to Disney World for the first time and student teaching in an amazing kindergarten class. I can’t wait to graduate in May this year and get started on the next chapter of my life.

Andrew got a bow and arrow for Christmas last year and this year he got a target, so we’ve had fun playing with that. I’m pretty terrible at it but it’s fun trying to be a bit like Katniss haha! This was also the first day that it actually felt like winter in Tennessee! I was so excited to actually wear some of my winter clothes and not burn up. So I know blanket scarves are huge right now. Well, for the life of me I could not figure out how to fold them so that it didn’t look ridiculous on me. Thankfully, a boutique where I live had infinity blanket scarves that are sooo easy to put on. So if you’re like me and can’t figure them out, find a little boutique that has infinity blanket scarves.

Hope everyone has a great weekend and thanks for reading and love you all :)

5 thoughts on “Winter White

Leave a Reply

